Nathon Jones

“This is particularly showcased on instrumentals ‘Watching the Hive’ and ‘Shine,’ the latter of which is also notable for Nathon Jones’ tasty Dobro licks.”
Oz Hardwick, R2 Magazine

Left panel top background

Cover art for BreatheBreathe

Laura-Beth Salter

All tracks produced by Laura-Beth Salter and Barry (Spad) Reid. Recorded and mastered at La Chunky Studios by Barry Reid. Mixed at Reego by Barry Reid. Artwork & design by Lillias Kinsman-Blake. Photography by Louise Bichan.

1. Carry Me  
2. Big River  
3. Watching the Hive  
4. Our Bottle & Waiting Waltz  
5. The Devil & I / Flatlands  
6. Brother Wind  
7. Shine  
8. Teacher / The Bankside Girl  
9. Yadda / Calm Before the Storm  
10. Meet me in the Morning  

Released on 1st July 2013, 'Breathe', Laura-Beth's debut album, is a collection of self-penned songs and instrumentals illustrating a unique range of influences including Scottish folk, Old-time and American Bluegrass. Laura-Beth is best known for singing and playing the mandolin as one sixth of all-female folk-band, The Shee.

Left panel bottom background