Nathon Jones

“I needed the bar cleared and this guy ticked all the boxes. Great stuff.”
Patrick McPherson, The Galway Inn, Lorient

Left panel top background

Cover art for Danns An Rathaid - The Road DanceDanns An Rathaid - The Road Dance

Norrie Tago MacIver

All tracks arranged by Norrie MacIver.

1. You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive  
2. Benny  
3. Danns An Rathaid  
4. Hold Your Breath  
5. Mo Chailin Dileas Donn  
6. Will the Circle be Unbroken  
7. An T-Iasgair  
8. Latha Math  
9. Every River  
10. A Ribhinn og Bheil Cuimhn' Agad  
11. Wagon Wheel  
12. Am bi an Cearcall seo gun Bhristeadh  

Debut solo album from reknowned Gaelic vocalist, and top musician, Norrie 'Tago' MacIver. The album is a mixture of beautiful original songs and well known favourites and features our very own Nathon Jones on resonator guitar!

Left panel bottom background